: Hamden Hall

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 6-7 .462 Lost 1 3-4 4-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
April
Wed Apr. 5 at Rye Country Day
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Apr. 8 St. Luke's School
W, 11-2 Final
Tue Apr. 11 at Hopkins
W, 3-2 Final
Thu Apr. 13 Brunswick School
L, 6-0 Final
Tue Apr. 18 at King
W, 5-2 Final
Mon Apr. 24 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 2-0 Final
Fri Apr. 28 Greens Farms Academy
W, 10-0 Final
Sat Apr. 29 Rye Country Day
L, 16-2 Final
May
Tue May. 2 at Brunswick School
W, 9-7 Final
Wed May. 3 Hopkins
L, 12-0 Final
Tue May. 9 King
L, 3-1 Final
Fri May. 12 at St. Luke's School
W, 7-0 Final
Mon May. 15 King
W, 3-2 Final
Wed May. 17 at Rye Country Day
L, 3-2 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop