: Hopkins

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 .571 7-5 .583 Lost 1 4-4 4-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
April
Wed Apr. 5 at King
W, 10-7 Final
Fri Apr. 7 at Greens Farms Academy
W, 12-6 Final
Tue Apr. 11 Hamden Hall
L, 3-2 Final
Wed Apr. 12 at St. Luke's School
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue Apr. 18 Rye Country Day
L, 8-0 Final
Mon Apr. 24 Brunswick School
L, 7-1 Final
Thu Apr. 27 Greens Farms Academy
W, 10-2 Final
Fri Apr. 28 King
L, 3-2 Final
May
Wed May. 3 at Hamden Hall
W, 12-0 Final
Fri May. 5 St. Luke's School
W, 9-0 Final
Tue May. 9 at Brunswick School
W, 13-2 Final
Fri May. 12 Rye Country Day
W, 9-0 Final
Mon May. 15 St. Luke's School
W, 11-5 Final
Thu May. 18 at Brunswick School
L, 7-4 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop