: King

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-7 .462 5-6 .455 Lost 2 2-4 4-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
April
Wed Apr. 5 Hopkins
L, 10-7 Final
Fri Apr. 7 St. Luke's School
W, 8-1 Final
Tue Apr. 11 at Brunswick School
L, 7-3 Final
Thu Apr. 13 Greens Farms Academy
W, 6-0 Final
Tue Apr. 18 Hamden Hall
L, 5-2 Final
Fri Apr. 21 at Rye Country Day
L, 2-1 Final
Wed Apr. 26 at St. Luke's School
W, 7-0 Final
Fri Apr. 28 at Hopkins
W, 3-2 Final
May
Tue May. 2 at Greens Farms Academy
W, 3-2 Final
Fri May. 5 Brunswick School
L, 5-3 Final
Tue May. 9 at Hamden Hall
W, 3-1 Final
Wed May. 10 Rye Country Day
L, 6-3 Final
Mon May. 15 at Hamden Hall
L, 3-2 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop