: St. Luke's School

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-9 .308 4-8 .333 Lost 2 2-4 2-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
April
Tue Apr. 4 Brunswick School
L, 18-0 Final
Fri Apr. 7 at King
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Apr. 8 at Hamden Hall
L, 11-2 Final
Wed Apr. 12 Hopkins
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Thu Apr. 13 at Rye Country Day
L, 13-5 Final
Tue Apr. 18 Greens Farms Academy
W, 10-1 Final
Wed Apr. 26 King
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Apr. 27 at Brunswick School
W, 11-5 Final
May
Tue May. 2 Rye Country Day
L, 16-0 Final
Fri May. 5 at Hopkins
L, 9-0 Final
Tue May. 9 at Greens Farms Academy
W, 8-2 Final
Fri May. 12 Hamden Hall
L, 7-0 Final
Mon May. 15 at Hopkins
L, 11-5 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop