: King

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 3-12 .200 Lost 2 1-6 2-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Tue Dec. 6 Rye Country Day
L, 60-49 Final
Thu Dec. 8 at St. Luke's School
L, 67-44 Final
Wed Dec. 14 at Brunswick School
W, 57-46 Final
January
Tue Jan. 10 at Hamden Hall
L, 85-54 Final
Thu Jan. 12 Greens Farms Academy
L, 62-55 Final - OT
Wed Jan. 18 at Rye Country Day
L, 45-36 Final
Fri Jan. 20 St. Luke's School
L, 60-43 Final
Wed Jan. 25 Hopkins
W, 59-54 Final
February
Wed Feb. 1 Masters
L, 59-45 Final
Fri Feb. 3 Brunswick School
L, 59-56 Final
Mon Feb. 6 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 67-50 Final
Wed Feb. 8 at Masters
L, 51-47 Final
Wed Feb. 15 at Hopkins
W, 65-56 Final
Fri Feb. 17 Hamden Hall
L, 64-42 Final
Tue Feb. 21 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 74-43 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop