: Masters

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 8-8 .500 Lost 1 6-2 2-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Fri Dec. 2 Hopkins
W, 46-28 Final
Tue Dec. 13 Brunswick School
W, 62-43 Final
January
Tue Jan. 10 Greens Farms Academy
W, 76-72 Final
Fri Jan. 13 Rye Country Day
W, 52-49 Final
Sat Jan. 14 Hamden Hall
L, 83-58 Final
Wed Jan. 18 St. Luke's School
L, 64-46 Final
Sat Jan. 21 at Hopkins
W, 50-32 Final
Wed Jan. 25 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 68-54 Final
February
Wed Feb. 1 at King
W, 59-45 Final
Fri Feb. 3 at Hamden Hall
L, 70-51 Final
Sat Feb. 4 at Rye Country Day
L, 60-50 Final
Wed Feb. 8 King
W, 51-47 Final
Tue Feb. 14 at Brunswick School
L, 52-48 Final
Thu Feb. 16 at St. Luke's School
L, 65-36 Final
Tue Feb. 21 Brunswick School
W, 51-50 Final - OT
Thu Feb. 23 at St. Luke's School
L, 62-39 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop