: Greens Farms Academy

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-7 .300 Lost 1 2-2 1-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Mon Dec. 12 King
W, 52-35 Final
January
Fri Jan. 6 at St. Luke's School
L, 71-52 Final
Tue Jan. 10 at Rye Country Day
L, 68-57 Final
Fri Jan. 13 at Masters
L, 56-43 Final
Tue Jan. 24 Sacred Heart Greenwich
W, 38-34 Final
February
Wed Feb. 1 School of The Holy Child
L, 45-29 Final
Mon Feb. 6 at Greenwich Academy
L, 50-29 Final
Tue Feb. 14 Hamden Hall
L, 46-39 Final
Thu Feb. 16 at Hopkins
W, 51-38 Final
Tue Feb. 21 at Sacred Heart Greenwich
L, 49-43 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop