: Hamden Hall

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 4-6 .400 Lost 1 1-1 3-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 4 at St. Luke's School
L, 67-31 Final
Fri Jan. 6 at Rye Country Day
L, 58-48 Final
Tue Jan. 10 at King
W, 58-47 Final
Fri Jan. 13 at Sacred Heart Greenwich
L, 56-51 Final - OT
Wed Jan. 25 Greenwich Academy
L, 66-58 Final
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Hopkins
W, 43-41 Final
Sat Feb. 4 at Masters
L, 42-31 Final
Tue Feb. 14 at Greens Farms Academy
W, 46-39 Final
Fri Feb. 17 School of The Holy Child
W, 54-41 Final
Tue Feb. 21 at Masters
L, 42-36 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop