: King

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-10 .000 Lost 10 0-5 0-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Mon Dec. 12 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 52-35 Final
Wed Dec. 14 Hopkins
L, 42-39 Final
January
Thu Jan. 5 at Greenwich Academy
L, 62-29 Final
Tue Jan. 10 Hamden Hall
L, 58-47 Final
Wed Jan. 18 School of The Holy Child
L, 45-31 Final
Tue Jan. 24 Rye Country Day
L, 51-35 Final
February
Tue Feb. 7 at Masters
L, 54-49 Final
Thu Feb. 9 Sacred Heart Greenwich
L, 45-35 Final
Wed Feb. 15 at St. Luke's School
L, 75-39 Final
Tue Feb. 21 at St. Luke's School
L, 75-45 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop