: Masters

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 5-6 .455 Lost 1 4-3 1-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 11 St. Luke's School
L, 82-46 Final
Fri Jan. 13 Greens Farms Academy
W, 56-43 Final
Fri Jan. 20 School of The Holy Child
L, 33-26 Final
Thu Jan. 26 at Rye Country Day
W, 50-35 Final
Sat Jan. 28 at Hopkins
L, 50-43 Final
February
Thu Feb. 2 Greenwich Academy
L, 50-40 Final
Sat Feb. 4 Hamden Hall
W, 42-31 Final
Tue Feb. 7 King
W, 54-49 Final
Wed Feb. 15 at Sacred Heart Greenwich
L, 49-44 Final
Tue Feb. 21 Hamden Hall
W, 42-36 Final
Thu Feb. 23 at St. Luke's School
L, 66-37 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop