: Sacred Heart Greenwich

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 5-6 .455 Lost 1 3-2 2-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Wed Dec. 14 at Greenwich Academy
L, 39-35 Final
January
Fri Jan. 13 Hamden Hall
W, 56-51 Final - OT
Tue Jan. 24 at Greens Farms Academy
L, 38-34 Final
Thu Jan. 26 at Hopkins
W, 41-35 Final
February
Wed Feb. 1 St. Luke's School
L, 51-34 Final
Tue Feb. 7 at School of The Holy Child
L, 48-42 Final
Thu Feb. 9 at King
W, 45-35 Final
Mon Feb. 13 Rye Country Day
L, 47-37 Final
Wed Feb. 15 Masters
W, 49-44 Final
Tue Feb. 21 Greens Farms Academy
W, 49-43 Final
Thu Feb. 23 at Greenwich Academy
L, 56-42 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop